OSIL's Clients

COMMERCIAL

Ashtead Technology, UK, Singapore www.ashtead-technology.com

Associated British Ports (ABP), UK www.abports.co.uk

Associated Petroleum Consultants, UK www.apclimited.co.uk

BAE Systems, UK www.baesystems.com

Bimini Superfast Charters, Bahamas www.rwbimini.com

BP, UK www.bp.com

Bresler Sea Works Ltd, Israel www.bresler.co.il

CEFAS, UK www.cefas.defra.gov.uk

Clyde & Co, UK www.clydeco.com

CNR, Italy www.cnr.it

CSA Ocean Sciences Inc., USA www.csaocean.com

Dar Al-Handasah, UK, Qatar www.dar.dargroup.com

Det Norske Veritas AS, Norway (now DNV GL) www.dnvgl.com

DC Servicios, Tenerife www.dcserviciosambientales.es

EAD, UAE www.ead.ae

EDT Marine Construction, Cyprus, Israel www.edtmc.com

Environment Public Authority, Kuwait www.epa.org.kw

Euro Tech, Hong Kong www.euro-tech.com

Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ), Belgium www.vliz.be

Fugro GEOS, UK www.geos.com

Fugro Emu, UK www.fugroemu.com

Gardline Environmental, UK www.gardlinemarinesciences.com

GeOcean Tech Co., Ltd., Taiwan

Halliburton, UK www.halliburton.com

Helix Energy Solutions Group, UK, USA www.helixesg.com

Hidroeléctrica de Cahora Bassa, s.a., Mozambique www.hcb.co.mz

HR Wallingford, UK www.hrwallingford.com

Hyundai Heavy Industries, South Korea www.hhi.co.kr

Kyokuto Boeki Kaisha, Ltd., Japan www.kbk.co.jp

Jacobs, UK www.jacobs.com

Middle East Dredging Company, Qatar www.medcodredging.com

Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Japan www.mhi-global.com

Northern Research Shipping, Norway www.nrs.no.com

Odyssey Marine Exploration, USA www.shipwreck.net

OTT Hydrometry, UK www.ott.com

Petrobras, Brazil www.petrobras.com.br

Qinetiq, UK www.qinetiq.com

Royal Malaysian Navy, Malaysia www.navy.mil.my

RWE Nukem, UK www.npower.com

SeaRoc, UK www.searoc.com

Southern & Scottish Energy, UK www.sse.co.uk

Safege, France www.safege.com

SeaBird Electronics, USA, Germany www.seabird.com

STX Offshore & Shipbuilding, South Korea www.stxons.com

Thales, France, UK www.thalesgroup.com

Titan Salvage, UK www.titansalvage.com

TOTAL, France, Nigeria www.total.com

Van Oord, Belgium www.vanoord.com

WS Atkins, UK www.atkinsglobal.com



ACADEMIC

AIMS, Australia www.aims.gov.au

Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Germany www.awi.de

BIOS, Bermuda www.bios.edu

BMM, Belgium www.mumm.ac.be

British Antarctic Survey, UK www.antarctica.ac.uk

Centre of Ecology & Hydrology, UK www.ceh.ac.uk 

CSIRO, Australia www.csiro.au

DOE, Northern Ireland www.doeni.gov.uk

Environment Agency, UK www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency

First Institute of Oceanography, China www.fio.org.cn

GSI, India www.portal.gsi.gov.in

Ifremer, France www.ifremer.fr

International Atomic Energy Agency, Monaco www.iaea.org

Institute of Marine Science, Turkey www.ims.metu.edu.tr

Jamstec, Japan www.jamstec.go.jp

KORDI / KIOST, South Korea www.eng.kiost.ac

King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia www.kau.edu.sa

KISR, Kuwait www.kisr.edu.kw

NIO, India www.nio.org

NIVA, Norway www.niva.no

NIWA, New Zealand www.niwa.co.nz

National Oceanography Centre, UK www.noc.ac.uk

Scottish Environmental Protection Agency (SEPA), UK www.sepa.org.uk

Scottish Association for Marine Science, UK www.sams.ac.uk

Scripps Institute of Oceanography, USA www.sio.ucsd.edu

Second Institute of Oceanography, China www.sio.org.cn

Third Institute of Oceanography, China www.tio.org.cn 

University of Miami www.miami.edu

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, USA www.whoi.edu